Loading

author: Rachael Lippincott

Paperback

2018-12-12

Schuster Ltd

Five Feet Apart PB (BookTok) | Rachael Lippincott

Available in store
Check availability in store
In this moving story that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication-they can't get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.
View full description
Loyalty dots logo
Earn 0 loyalty dots equivalent to EGP 0 when you sign-in and order
In this moving story that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication-they can't get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.
View full description
View less description

publisher

Schuster Ltd

Specifications

Others

Collection
#BookTok

Books

Number of Pages
288
Publication Date
2018-12-12
View more specifications
View less specifications
Customers