Album of the Month Courage By Celine Dion

Everyday Life by coldplay is the eighth studio album by British rock band Coldplay, released on 22 November 2019. It has two parts, with the first half titled Sunrise and the other Sunset.

Album Details

Courage is the twelfth English-language studio album by Canadian singer Celine Dion, released by Columbia Records on 15 November 2019. It is her first English album in six years after Loved Me Back to Life (2013). Dion worked on Courage with various writers and producers, including Sia, David Guetta, Greg Kurstin, Sam Smith, StarGate, Jimmy Napes, Lauv, LP, Jörgen Elofsson, Stephan Moccio, Eg White, Liz Rodrigues of The New Royales, and many more.

Track List:

  • Flying On My Own
  • Lovers Never Die
  • Falling In Love Again
  • Lying Down
  • Courage
  • Imperfections
  • Change My Mind
  • Say Yes
  • Nobody's Watching
  • The Chase
  • For The Lover That I Lost
  • Baby
  • I Will Be Stronger
  • How Did You Get Here
  • Look At Us Now
  • Perfect Goodbye