تحميل

author: Zanib Mian

كتاب ذو غلاف ورقى،غلاف خلفي مرن

2020-06-25

هاشيت تشيلدرنز جروب

Planet Omar Incredible Rescue Mission | Zanib Mian

EGP 471
متوفر فالمتجر
التحقق من التوفّر في المتجر
The third hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.
عرض الوصف الكامل
شعار نقاط الولاء
اكسب 471 من نقاط الولاء التي تعادل EGP 4.71 عند تسجيل الدخول وتقديم الطلب
EGP 471
The third hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.
عرض الوصف الكامل
عرض وصف أقل

publisher

هاشيت تشيلدرنز جروب

المواصفات

Books

Number of Pages
256
Publication Date
2020-06-25
عرض المزيد من المواصفات
عرض مواصفات أقل
العملاء