تحميل

author: Alex Michaelides

ftback

2019-12-12

أوريون بابليشينج كومباني

The Silent Patient | Alex Michaelides

EGP 880
متوفر فالمتجر
التحقق من التوفّر في المتجر
THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year - perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney.
عرض الوصف الكامل
شعار نقاط الولاء
اكسب 880 من نقاط الولاء التي تعادل EGP 8.8 عند تسجيل الدخول وتقديم الطلب
EGP 880
THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year - perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney.
عرض الوصف الكامل
عرض وصف أقل

publisher

أوريون بابليشينج كومباني

المواصفات

Books

Number of Pages
352
Publication Date
2019-12-12
عرض المزيد من المواصفات
عرض مواصفات أقل
العملاء