Loading

Brand:  KAYAN PUBLISHING

MODEL:  9778200270

سر الغرفة 207 | أحمد خالد توفيق

EGP 170
Available in store
Check availability in store
Stephen King says: In addition to burial stories, every horror writer should provide at least one story about haunted hotel rooms, because hotel rooms are scary places by nature. Imagine how many people slept in bed before you? How many of them were sick? How many of them were losing their minds? How many of them would have thought of reading a few last verses of the Bible in the bedside commode drawer before hanging themselves in the wardrobe next to the TV?

Hotel rooms are indeed terrifying places. And the scariest of them all is room 207..

In this room are gathering your worst fears that you've had even about yourself since you were a child.. In this room the barrier between reality and illusion vanishes...between legitimate fears and nightmare..in this room the barrier between past and future..between yourself and others..do not peek through the keyhole..just turn the doorknob calmly and carefully.. And to enter room No. 207.
View full description
Loyalty dots logo
Earn 170 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
EGP 170
Stephen King says: In addition to burial stories, every horror writer should provide at least one story about haunted hotel rooms, because hotel rooms are scary places by nature. Imagine how many people slept in bed before you? How many of them were sick? How many of them were losing their minds? How many of them would have thought of reading a few last verses of the Bible in the bedside commode drawer before hanging themselves in the wardrobe next to the TV?

Hotel rooms are indeed terrifying places. And the scariest of them all is room 207..

In this room are gathering your worst fears that you've had even about yourself since you were a child.. In this room the barrier between reality and illusion vanishes...between legitimate fears and nightmare..in this room the barrier between past and future..between yourself and others..do not peek through the keyhole..just turn the doorknob calmly and carefully.. And to enter room No. 207.
View full description
View less description

Specifications

Books

Number of Pages
217
View more specifications
View less specifications
Customers

تحميل

الماركة:  KAYAN PUBLISHING

نموذج:  9778200270

سر الغرفة 207

EGP 170
متوفر فالمتجر
التحقق من التوفّر في المتجر
يقول ستيفن كنج: بالإضافة إلي قصص دفن الأحياء، علي كل كاتب رعب أن يقدم قصة واحدة علي الأقل عن غرف الفنادق المسكونة، لأن غرف الفنادق أماكن مخيفة بطبعها. تخيل كم من الناس نام في الفراش قبلك؟ كم منهم كان مريضاً؟ كم منهم كان يفقد عقله؟ كم منهم كان يفكر في قراءة بضع آيات أخيرة من الكتاب المقدس الموضوع في درج الكومود بجوار الفراش قبل أن يشنق نفسه في خزانة الملابس بجوار التليفزيون؟.

بالفعل غرف الفنادق أماكن مرعبة. وأكثرها إرعاباً هي الغرفة 207..

في هذه الغرفة تحتشد أشنع مخاوفك التي داريتها حتي عن نفسك منذ كنت طفلاً .. في هذه الغرفة يتلاشى الحاجز بين الحقيقة والوهم .. بين المخاوف المشروعة والكابوس .. في هذه الغرفة يتلاشى الحاجز بين الماضي والمستقبل .. وبين ذاتك والآخرين .. لا تتلصص ولا تختلس النظر عبر ثقب المفتاح .. فقط فلتدر مقبض الباب في هدوء وحذر .. ولتدخل الغرفة رقم 207 .
عرض الوصف الكامل
شعار نقاط الولاء
اكسب 170 من نقاط الولاء عند تسجيل الدخول وتقديم الطلب
EGP 170
يقول ستيفن كنج: بالإضافة إلي قصص دفن الأحياء، علي كل كاتب رعب أن يقدم قصة واحدة علي الأقل عن غرف الفنادق المسكونة، لأن غرف الفنادق أماكن مخيفة بطبعها. تخيل كم من الناس نام في الفراش قبلك؟ كم منهم كان مريضاً؟ كم منهم كان يفقد عقله؟ كم منهم كان يفكر في قراءة بضع آيات أخيرة من الكتاب المقدس الموضوع في درج الكومود بجوار الفراش قبل أن يشنق نفسه في خزانة الملابس بجوار التليفزيون؟.

بالفعل غرف الفنادق أماكن مرعبة. وأكثرها إرعاباً هي الغرفة 207..

في هذه الغرفة تحتشد أشنع مخاوفك التي داريتها حتي عن نفسك منذ كنت طفلاً .. في هذه الغرفة يتلاشى الحاجز بين الحقيقة والوهم .. بين المخاوف المشروعة والكابوس .. في هذه الغرفة يتلاشى الحاجز بين الماضي والمستقبل .. وبين ذاتك والآخرين .. لا تتلصص ولا تختلس النظر عبر ثقب المفتاح .. فقط فلتدر مقبض الباب في هدوء وحذر .. ولتدخل الغرفة رقم 207 .
عرض الوصف الكامل
عرض وصف أقل

المواصفات

Books

Number of Pages
217
عرض المزيد من المواصفات
عرض مواصفات أقل
العملاء